Our people

Paul Edlin

Paul Edlin / Sales Director | Audio System Designer

021 70 44 99 / paul@jpro.co.nz

Paul’s audio career spans over 25 years and has included time in most aspects of the industry. He Read bio

Nicholas van Dyk

Nicholas van Dyk / Sales Manager | Audio System Designer

021 281 1000 / nicholas@jpro.co.nz

Nicholas's experience in the Audio/Visual game spans over 20 years. Having started out at his local Read bio

Eli Murray

Eli Murray / Professional Audio Sales

021 526 301 / eli@jpro.co.nz

Eli's audio passion grew from being the "Weekend warrior musician" through to touring around NZ with Read bio

Tim Robertson

Tim Robertson / Sales Manager | Audio System Designer

021 858 973 / tim@jpro.co.nz

Tim has over 20 years experience in the audio industry and has worked for New Zealand's two largest Read bio

Maldwyn Greenwood

Maldwyn Greenwood / Technical Support | Audio System Designer

021 611 684 / maldwyn@jpro.co.nz

Maldwyn's experience in audio spans over 10 years and is growing rapidly, with experience across mos Read bio

Andrew Sorrill

Andrew Sorrill / Customer Support | Marketing

021 848 222 / andrew@jpro.co.nz

Andrew Sorrill has for more than 20 years, actively participated in the professional audio and broad Read bio