New JPRO Contacts

COMPANY NAME
JPRO Limited
WEBSITE

• Please update any favourite URL's
• Your JANDS dealer login will work for jpro.co.nz
www.jpro.co.nz
EMAILS
Bruce Graybruce@jpro.co.nz
Paul Edlinpaul@jpro.co.nz
Nicholas van Dyknicholas@jpro.co.nz
Tim Robertsontim@jpro.co.nz
Eli Murrayeli@jpro.co.nz
Maldwyn Greenwoodmaldwyn@jpro.co.nz
Andrew Sorrillandrew@jpro.co.nz
Joni Bentonjoni@jpro.co.nz
Salessales@jpro.co.nz
All other enquirieshello@jpro.co.nz
EMAILS OPERATED BY AUDIO MANAGEMENT GROUP
Despatch Deptwarehouse@jpro.co.nz
Accounts Deptaccounts@jpro.co.nz
Service Deptsupport@jpro.co.nz
SOCIAL MEDIA
(We will be automatically updating our social media accounts )
LinkedinJProLtd
FacebookJProLtd
InstagramJProLtd
YouTubeJProLtd
TwitterJProLtd